City of Suisun City Recreation Guide

2 707-421-7200 RECREATION, PARKS, & MARINA DEPARTMENT SUISUN CITY, CA We l c o m e Recreation, Parks, and Marina Department Staff Kris Lofthus Deputy City Manager/ Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . klofthus@suisun com Janet Hull Recreation Manager . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jhull@suisun com Jeff Downey Recreation Supervisor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . jdowney@suisun com Marvin Mora Recreation Supervisor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . mmora@suisun com Hayley McHenry Recreation Coordinator, Youth Programs . . . . . . hmchenry@suisun com Fernando Pantoja Recreation Coordinator, Tournaments & Concessions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . fpantoja@suisun com Diana Salt Recreation Coordinator, Early Childhood Programs . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . dsalt@suisun com Justeen Singley Recreation Coordinator, Senior Programs & Special Events . . . . . . . . . . . . . jsingley@suisun com Kat Shrader Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . kshrader@suisun com Are you looking for a fun, rewarding job where you can make an impact on the community? Suisun City Recreation is hiring for the following positions: ✦ After School & Youth Camps Attendants ✦ Pre-school Staff ✦ Facility and Sports Field Attendants ✦ Special Events Attendant ✦ Marina Staff If you are interested in any of those positions, Suisun City Recreation encourages you to visit www calopps org/city-of-suisun-city to see complete job details and to apply! For any questions, please contact Marvin Mora, Recreation Supervisor at mmora@suisun com or 707-421-7200

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjM5ODQ=